Cover image

Reviews

Customer reviews
Ryan Stewart
5.00 / 5
Great space. Very clean. Great location. Davor was extremely helpful. Great to have parking as well if you have a car. (Which you don’t need in Zagreb btw)
Date:   27.05.2024   |   Country: United States
Inge
9.58 / 10
Mooi appartement, ruime kamers, goede ligging in de stad op wandelafstand van bezienswaardigheden, winkels en restaurants. Leuk terras. Behulpzame host die goede informatie geeft in goed Engels, ook bereikbaar tijdens verblijf.
Date:   14.05.2024   |   Country: Belgium
Anton Cech
4.83 / 5
Waren auf einem Kurzurlaub in Zagreb und Davor's Apartment hat perfekt für uns gepasst. Es liegt direkt im Zentrum und hat alles was man braucht in gehbarer Entfernung. Sauberkeit steht bei Davor anscheinend hoch im Kurs und diese in Kombination mit Terasse, Sauna und dem ganzen Rest, heißt für uns eine 5*-Bewertung
Date:   06.05.2024   |   Country: Austria
Agnė
9.17 / 10
Nice Apartment! All You need, we loveded
Date:   01.05.2024   |   Country: Lithuania
Jana Ludwig
4.50 / 5
Lieber Davor, vielen Dank für deine Gastfreundschaft und die schnellen Antworten. Die Wohnung war für unsere Zwecke perfekt geeignet und sehr schön groß. Unser Hund haben sich auch sehr wohlgefühlt. Es war super einen Parkplatz mitten in der Stadt zu haben. In das centrum konnte man super rein laufen. Es war ca 1km entfernt. Die Einfahrt zum Hinterhof ist wirklich sehr schmal aber mit etwas Hilfe sind wir gut mit einem Ford Mondeo reingekommen. Liebe Grüße Jana
Date:   26.04.2024   |   Country: Germany
Boris
5.00 / 10
Lokacija
Date:   13.04.2023   |   Country: Croatia
Marko Canic
4.83 / 5
Fantastic Stay! Davor’s place is even more beautiful than on pictures. What I personally loved (having a small kid) is the location. Very central, but still very peaceful and private. A jewel!
Date:   23.04.2024   |   Country: Croatia
Dejan Vučković
5.00 / 5
All good for Davor.
Date:   21.04.2024   |   Country: Slovenia
Eli-Therese Lund
4.67 / 5
Davor var super hyggelig og alltid på tilbudssiden. Svarte raskt og var tilgjengelig om det var noe. Vi fikk gode anbefalinger på restauranter, vi prøvde tre av de som ble anbefalt og det var helt super mat og drikke, og god atmosfære!:) Leiligheten er veldig sentral og i et rolig strøk, og jeg hadde lett bodd her igjen!:)
Date:   06.04.2024   |   Country: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Kumar Mahan
5.00 / 5
Schöne Unterkunft. Zentrum sehr gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Gastgeber ultra freundlich. Immerwieder gerne
Date:   02.04.2024   |   Country: Germany
Andi Marovic
5.00 / 5
Accommodation was great , clean and close to the center. Very spacious and clean .Davor was great host
Date:   25.02.2024   |   Country: Croatia
Javad Mahjoub
5.00 / 5
Everything it was perfect , Thank you
Date:   18.02.2024   |   Country: France
Ivan Šarić
5.00 / 5
Super host, super stan. Preporuke.
Date:   11.02.2024   |   Country: Croatia
Константин Снигирев
5.00 / 5
Отличное жилье! Спасибо хозяину за внимание! Рекомендую
Date:   25.01.2024   |   Country: Russian Federation
Stipe Rubić
3.83 / 5
Sehr freundlicher Gastgeber, die Unterkunft ist wie von Davor beschrieben. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
Date:   12.01.2024   |   Country: Germany
Ernst
10.00 / 10
Die Unterkunft ist sehr geräumig und modern eingerichtet. Der Gastgeber ist sehr freundlich und kümmert sich um seine Gäste. Zu Fuß ist man innerhalb 15 Minuten im Stadtzentrum. Bei Anreise mit dem Auto Achtung auf die richtige Wahl des Parkplatzes im Innenhof (was uns beim ersten Mal nicht gelang).
Date:   07.01.2024   |   Country: Austria
PAVLINOVIC
10.00 / 10
Super Lage Nähe zur Stadt
Date:   27.12.2023   |   Country: Germany
Andrej
9.58 / 10
Jako ljubazan i susretljiv domaćin. Prostran i čist apartman na vrlo dobroj lokaciji u Zagrebu
Date:   15.12.2023   |   Country: Croatia
Jasmina
10.00 / 10
Zowel het appartement als de eigenaar (Davor) verdienen een 10! Heel mooi en groot appartement. Met alle nodige faciliteiten. Davor heeft op ons gewacht en alles duidelijk uitgelegd! We hebben zelfs chocolade gekregen tijdens het ontvangst! Appartement ligt zo goed als in het centrum! Ideaal om alles te voet te doen!
Date:   08.12.2023   |   Country: Belgium
Luka Škara
4.50 / 5
Sve korektno. Stan je velik, dobra lokacija, u prizemlju.
Date:   19.11.2023   |   Country: Croatia
Maruan Zitawi
5.00 / 5
Wir sind mit 5 Personen für 3 Tage angereist. Es gibt ausreichend Platz im Wohnzimmer, eine große Terrasse und neben den geräumigen Bad noch eine Sauna. Die Zimmer sind stilvoll eingerichtet und die Betten bequem. Direkt vor der Haus stand und ein eigener Parkplatz zur Verfügung - Die Wohnung liegt sehr zentral und wir waren in wenigen Minuten an den belebten Straßen von Zagreb. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Date:   30.10.2023   |   Country: Germany
Gabriela Madunic
4.17 / 5
Davor was very communicative and helpful. The place was a described and we had lots of space available for our family. Everything worked properly and the property location was ideal, within walking distance to museums and the main square.
Date:   24.08.2023   |   Country: United States
louis
9.58 / 10
Very central location, quite at night and the balcony was perfect during the hot weather in the morning. Facilities within the apartment are good with coffee machine and good fridge space.
Date:   08.08.2023   |   Country: United Kingdom
Bruce
10.00 / 10
Apartment was huge with great amenities. Davor was a fantastic host 👏
Date:   23.07.2023   |   Country: Australia
Yoav Mayshar
5.00 / 5
We had a great couple of days at this airbnb. The building itself doesn't look that great but everything in the apartment is just great. The location is amazing - walking distance to all central locations (we didn't move the car). Definitely recommend!
Date:   30.07.2023   |   Country: Israel
Kolja Koracak
5.00 / 5
Great place, 10 min walking distance from the main square, but the apartment is not on the street so it’s very quiet. The balcony is awesome, rooms are specious, kitchen equipped with many amenities. Communication was great, no complaints whatsoever, will be returning here again.
Date:   13.07.2023   |   Country: Bahrain
Milo Citron
4.83 / 5
Nice apartment, clean and spacious. Highly recommend
Date:   09.07.2023   |   Country: Switzerland
Julie O'Keefe
5.00 / 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Davor's luxury spa apartment for the last 2 nights of our 10-day trip in Croatia. The small extra fee for the sauna was well worth it after 10 days of walking all over Dubrovnik, Hvar, Split and Plitvice! The space was very comfortable and felt very safe. The shower was excellent-larger than most others in Croatia that we experienced. The 15-minute walk to the city center was a perfect distance!
Date:   25.06.2023   |   Country: United States
Isis Van Knippenberg
4.67 / 5
Het appartement was heel schoon en rook lekker toen we aankwamen. De bedden waren netjes opgemaakt en er waren voldoende handdoeken. Het appartement voldeed aan de foto’s. Het contact met Davor was prettig. Hij was aardig en behulpzaam. We hebben een fijne tijd gehad!
Date:   14.06.2023   |   Country: Netherlands
Angela Davies
5.00 / 5
If we return to Zagreb we would definitely stay there again. Great apartment in good location
Date:   15.05.2023   |   Country: United Kingdom
Andrej Juričin
5.00 / 5
Davor je super domaćin. Zadovoljni smo sa svim aspektima, od usluge preko smještaja.
Date:   02.05.2023   |   Country: Croatia

Please contact us